The industry category winners of the 2014 Advance Global Australian Awards:

2014 Global Alumni Award:

Sekai Holland - University of Technology Sydney - Senator, Zimbabwean Co-Minister of State for National Healing, Reconciliation and Integration

2014 Advance Global Icon Award:

Baz Luhrmann - Director

The Overall 2014 Advance Global Australian Award Winner:

Christopher Boshuizen - Advanced Manufacturing - Co-Founder & CTO, Planet Labs